Dominating Jude the Insecure

He likes it when I slap him hard across his cheek with his glasses still on.  I mark him.  I spit into his face and into his mouth and he loves my fist pushed into his mouth, or my fingers down his throat, making him gag.  My sexuality turns to anger and he is told to start playing with his penis, making it hard for me as I watch.

I pull down hard on his balls, pulling them down between his legs like a girl.  Then I push my skirt aside and he sees the strap-on.  I push a pessary into his tight, dry anus, knowing what it will do to him; shame him, and then I start working the dry end of the dildo into his ass. I pause so he can say ‘please’….

Leave a Reply

